Spencer: Bomb/Guns Omnibus

Spencer: Bomb/Guns Omnibus
Series: Audiobooks, Book 10
Genres: Romance, Romantic Suspense, Thriller
Tags: Contemporary, Romance, Thriller
Publisher: Science Future Press
Publication Year: 2015
ISBN: 9781936413805

Both the Spencer books in one!

Buy from Audible.com
Buy from Kobo
Buy from Barnes and Noble Nook
Buy from Amazon Kindle
About the Book

Spencer Shrike is a man with a plan. Get in. Get out. Move on. He loves Ron the Bomb, and her safety is the only thing on his mind. But life is a tricky bastard. And conning criminals for the better part of ten years brings its own set of problems. Sure, Rook lied her way out of a sticky situation, covering for Ronin, Ford, and Spencer’s crimes in the process. But not everyone is buying her story and Spencer is desperate to figure out who’s in town setting them up for a fall.

Veronica the Bombshell Vaughn has put up with Spencer Shrike’s shit for years and where has it gotten her? A big fat nowhere. No ring, no house, no kids, and no promises. In fact, Spencer is worse than ever—distant and moody. She’s done sitting at home, pining over a man she can’t have. She’s tired of being ignored and she’s coming out swinging.

Now there’s another man in town with his eye on her. He’s got secrets too, and he’s more than willing to share. She’s ready to jump ship. Because the last thing on Spencer’s mind is a relationship, and Ron the Bomb has had enough.

The entire Rook and Ronin series comes full circle. Every con, every lie, and every skeleton in the closet is back for one final shot at vengeance and the only way to set it right… is with GUNS.

The Rook and Ronin Series has seven books:




(4) SLACK: A Day in the Life of Ford Aston

(5) TAUT: The Ford Book

(6) BOMB: A Day in the Life of Spencer Shrike

(7) GUNS: The Spencer Book

Please follow and like us: